We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
Book
Arrival
Departure
Number of adults
Number of children
Arrivée : 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Offres
exclusives
Contact privilégié au
+33 (0)4 50 09 31 20
Séjour
sur-mesure
en
fr en

L'Impérial Palace has 3 restaurants and a bar in which you will find a symphony of gastronomic discoveries with menus or "à la carte" meals...

Informations & reservation

Restaurants by Lake Annecy

Sit in front of Lake Annecy and enjoy a gastronomic, bistronomic, Italian or on-the-go culinary stroll... Our 4 restaurants and bar at the Imperial Palace offer a variety of atmospheres and menus for all your desires based on quality and seasonal products.

In a cosy and elegant setting, the restaurant La Voile offers a gastronomic table with a refined and gourmet cuisine and reserves you an inventive menu to give your taste buds a treat. Our Sommelier follows you throughout your meal and recommends the best of food and wine pairings.

The restaurant La Brasserie, located on the ground floor (park level) facing the lake, offers a wide choice of dishes and menus combining bistro specialities), regional dishes as well as themed menus. Its large teak terrace will enchant you during fine days of the summer for a warm and relaxed meal on the shores of Lake Annecy.

Do not miss the traditional Sunday brunch, the essential meeting for a moment of convivial sharing with family or friends!

 

The restaurant Le Riva, inside the Casino, welcomes you in a contemporary setting with a view of the lake through its large bay windows. You will appreciate its menu with an Italian influence but also traditional dishes.

The Hip Bar, lounge bar at the Imperial Palace hotel, is the ideal place to taste the best cocktails made by our Head Barman and his team and enjoy a cozy and jazzy atmosphere at the end of the evening.

Our teams will be delighted to welcome you and make it a point of honor in the quality of welcome and service. We leave you the pleasure of discovering them…

Informations & Reservation

Reservation is recommended


+33 (0)4 50 09 30 00
Free car park
according to availability
Pets are not allowed except for guide dogs
HomeRestaurants

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
Réserver
Arrivée
Départ
Nombre d'adultes
Nombre d'enfants
Arrivée : 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Offres
exclusives
Contact privilégié au
+33 (0)4 50 09 31 20
Séjour
sur-mesure
fr
fr en

L'Impérial Palace dispose de 3 restaurants et un bar dans lesquels vous retrouverez une symphonie de découvertes gastronomiques… Ces lieux de restauration vous proposent des menus ou des repas "à la carte".

Infos & réservation

Restaurants au bord du lac d’Annecy

Installez-vous face au lac d’Annecy et profitez d’une balade culinaire gastronomique, bistronomique, à l’italienne ou sur-le-pouce… Nos 4 restaurants et bar de l’Impérial Palace vous proposent des ambiances et cartes variées au gré de vos envies à base de produits de qualité et de saison.

Dans un cadre feutré, le restaurant La Voile offre une table gastronomique avec une cuisine raffinée, gourmande et vous réserve une carte inventive, pour le plus grand plaisir de vos papilles. Notre Sommelière vous accompagne tout au long de votre repas et vous conseille le meilleur des accords mets et vins.

Le restaurant La Brasserie, situé en rez-de-jardin, face au lac et au parc, vous propose un large choix de mets et menus mêlant spécialités de bistrot, plats du terroir ainsi que des menus à thème. Sa grande terrasse en teck saura vous enchanter aux beaux jours pour un repas savoureux et décontracté en bordure du lac d’Annecy.

Ne manquez pas le traditionnel brunch dominical, le rendez-vous incontournable pour un moment de partage convivial en famille ou entre amis !

Le restaurant Le Riva, dans l’enceinte du Casino Impérial, vous accueille dans un décor contemporain avec vue sur le lac à travers ses grandes baies vitrées. Vous apprécierez sa carte à l’influence italienne mais également des plats traditionnels.

Le Hip Bar, quant à lui, lounge bar de l’hôtel Impérial Palace, est l'endroit idéal pour déguster les meilleurs cocktails réalisés par notre Chef Barman et son équipe et profiter d’une atmosphère cosy et jazzy en fin de soirée.

Nos équipes seront ravies de vous accueillir et mettent un point d’honneur dans la qualité de l’accueil et du service. Nous vous laissons le plaisir de les découvrir…

Informations & Réservation

Réservation recommandée


+33 (0)4 50 09 30 00
Parking gratuit
selon disponibilité
Animaux non admis sauf chiens-guides
AccueilRestaurants